Sports

UAAP 76: Second Round Eliminations Schedule

By Gian Franco, Socio-Political Editor  |

Manila, PHILIPPINES — The collegiate hard court will absorb more pressure from the feet and thudding of the ball as the second round eliminations await resurgences in the UAAP Season 76.

After setbacks due to first round sweeper Far Eastern University, six other teams extend their quest for greatness.

Below is an official UAAP 76 second round basketball schedule:

August 14 (Wednesday) Smart- Araneta Coliseum 2:00 PM DLSU vs. AdU
4:00 PM FEU vs. NU
August 15 (Thursday) Smart-AranetaColiseum 2:00 PM ADMU vs. UP
4:00 PM UST vs. UE
August 18 (Sunday) MOA Arena 2:00 PM NU vs. AdU
4:00 PM FEU vs. DLSU
August 21 (Wednesday) MOA Arena 2:00 PM UE vs. UP
4:00 PM ADMU vs. UST
August 24 (Saturday) Smart- Araneta Coliseum 2:00 PM DLSU vs. UP
4:00 PM UST vs. NU
August 25 (Sunday) Smart- Araneta Coliseum 2:00 PM AdU vs. ADMU
4:00 PM UE vs. FEU
August 28 (Wednesday) Smart- Araneta Coliseum 2:00 PM FEU vs. ADMU
4:00 PM UST vs. AdU
August 31 (Saturday) Smart- Araneta Coliseum 2:00 PM AdU vs. UP
4:00 PM NU vs. UE
September 1 (Sunday) Smart- Araneta Coliseum 2:00 PM UST vs. FEU
4:00 PM ADMU vs. DLSU
September 4 (Wednesday) Smart- Araneta Coliseum 2:00 PM NU vs. UP
4:00 PM UE vs. DLSU
September 7 (Saturday) MOA Arena 2:00 PM UP vs. UST
4:00 PM FEU vs. AdU
September 8 (Sunday) MOA Arena 2:00 PM UE vs. ADMU
4:00 PM DLSU vs. NU
September 11 (Wednesday) MOA Arena 2:00 PM UP vs. FEU
4:00 PM NU vs. ADMU
September 14 (Saturday) MOA Arena 2:00 PM AdU vs. UE
4:00 PM UST vs. DLSU

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s